Skip to main content

Home
294th District Court
Van Zandt County Court at Law
Van Zandt County Court
Hours of Operation
Classes
Payment Information
Personnel
Community Service
Sex Offender Information
Do you have a question?
Links
Department Photo Album
Faq
 
 Personnel Contact information  

Our office is located in the Van Zandt County Court Annex Building at:

 250 E. Groves Street in Canton, Texas 75103

Call (903) 567-4066

Karen Burns

Director 

kburns@vzcscd.com

Community Supervision Officer/ Mental Impairment Caseload

Stephanie Mewbourn

Community Supervision Officer

smewbourn@vzcscd.com

Jarvis Crawford

Community Supervision Officer

jcrawford@vzcscd.com

Carl Waddell

Community Supervision Officer/Pre-trial Service Caseload

cwaddell@vzcscd.com

Stefanie Clark

Community Supervision Officer/Sex Offender Caseload

sclark@vzcscd.com

Autumn Anderson

Office Manager

aanderson@vzcscd.com

Larry Gann

Community Supervision Officer/Interstate Compact Caseload

lgann@vzcscd.com

Danielle Griffith

Indirect Caseload/Civil Caseload Technician

dgriffith@vzcscd.com

Rachel Matura

Community Supervision Officer/Substance Abuse Caseload

rmatura@vzcscd.com

Lu Ann Starek

Administrative Technician

lstarek@vzcscd.com

Charles Landrum

Community Supervision Officer

clandrum@vzcscd.com

 
    Van Zandt CSCD
    250 E. Groves
    Canton, Tx 75103
    Phone: 903-567-4066